The Worthy One

There is only one worthy to be worshipped —Worthy is the Lamb to receive honor and glory. Praise be to God for his wonderful love and mercy that he sheds forth to us, that all can come to the knowledge of his dear son and receive eternal life. Chose God, Choose eternal life.

I invite each and every one of you to check out my blog, “Godly Witnesses.” Post are written for the glorifying of the Lord Jesus and to instruct you regarding these last days.

My blog is located here: http://godlywitnesses.wordpress.com/

Cindy Powell

This is one of those posts I already know I have little to no chance of truly expressing what’s in my heart.

But I’m writing it anyway. I’m writing it anyway because it is the thing that is burning within me. It is the one thing I can’t get out of my heart or mind. It’s the thing that brings me to tears and sends shivers of holy awe up and down my spine. It’s the thing that trumps lesser desires and has marked the course of my life.

It’s the thing that leaves me at a complete loss for words, but at the same time desperately determined to seek a way–any way–to express what I’ve experienced so deeply. This vivid reality. This sacred privilege. This blessed assurance. This holy communion that simply cannot be constrained within the limitations of human language.

How do you say thank you for life?

View original post 379 more words

Leave a Reply

Follow The Writing Entrepreneur on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Fair Use Act

The use of some of these photo and content are protected under the fair use act under the copyright law. Section 107 contains a list of the various purposes for which the reproduction of a particular work may be considered fair, such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Section 107 also sets out four factors to be considered in determining whether or not a particular use is fair. 1.The purpose and character of the use, including whether such use is of commercial nature or is for nonprofit educational purposes 2. The nature of the copyrighted work 3. The amount and substantiality of the portion used in relation to the copyrighted work as a whole 4. The effect of the use upon the potential market for, or value of, the copyrighted work

Twitter Updates

Sources

I would like to thank the following sources for allowing me to post photos, related text and helpful information on this blog. Sources: Google.com Bing.com Biblegateway.com Merriam Webster dictionary Ask.com Wikipedia.org About.com Pinterest.com
